Welcome to my blog. I document my adventures in travel, style, and food. Hope you have a nice stay!

TARC Announces 2016 Board Members

TARC announces the 2016 Board Members. TARC Foundation Board: Ann Shelton (Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas), President Matthew Bergmann (Frieden, Unrein & Forbes LLP), Vice President Travis Stryker (CAS Constructors, LLC), Secretary Kim Savage (Westar Energy), Treasurer Ken Scott (Capitol Federal Savings), Past President Carolyn Annand (Hill’s Pet Nutrition), Trustee Ron Gwaltney (Westar Energy), Trustee Keith Mazachek (Washburn University), Trustee Lou Bjorgaard Probasco (Probasco & Associates, Inc.), Trustee Andrew Wiechen (Architect One, PA), Trustee Todd Reeves (Legacy Trust Partners), Trustee

TARC, Inc. Board of Directors: Joell Chockley (Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas), President Barb Duncan (Stormont-Vail HealthCare), Past President Richard Martinez (Kansas Department of Commerce), Secretary Mike Kongs (Stormont-Vail HealthCare), Treasurer Virginia Lockhart, Director Emeritus Mary “Mert” Bradshaw (Community Volunteer), Director Jim Colson (City of Topeka), Director Judy Dowd (Cotton O’Neil Dermatology Clinic), Director Carol Huffman (Policy Studies), Director Karen Moore (Educational Credit Union), Director Mike Munson (Riordan, Fincher, Munson & Sinclair, PA), Director Bruce Myers (Midway Wholesale), Director Mike Morse (KS Commercial Real Estate Services), Director Jayme L. Painter, CPA (Summers, Spencer & Company, P.A.) Director Nathan Girard (se2) Director Carmen Hill (Security Benefit Corporation), Director

TARC is a not-for-profit service organization that works to enhance the lives of people with developmental and related disabilities and their families, with service, support, advocacy and community involvement.

“Did you say you work with your spouse?”

Breakfast Buzz: Competition for Talent // December 16th