Welcome to my blog. I document my adventures in travel, style, and food. Hope you have a nice stay!

TPAC Announces 2016 Executive Committee and Board Members

Jim Wempe, TPAC Board President Topeka Performing Arts Center’s 2016 Board of Trustees Executive Committee. The Officers are:

Jim Wempe                 President Brian Haug                 Vice-President Andy Devin                Treasurer Nancy Goodall            Secretary Widge Yager               At-Large Robert Soria                At-Large Sue Buckley                Past-President

Returning Board Members are John Bardsley – Hills Pet Nutrition, Sue Buckley - ISG Technology, Miranda K. Carmona - Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, LLP, Andy Devin - Westar Energy, Nancy Goodall - CoreFirst Bank & Trust, Robert Soria - Kansas Department of Labor, Brian Haug – 13 WIBW, Michele Fleuranges-Parker – Express Employment Professionals, Sal Cruz – Mater Dei Catholic/Topeka High School, Widge Yager – Community Volunteer and Jim Wempe - Capitol Federal Savings.

Newly appointed Board Members are Bridget Broderick-Edward Jones, Suzie Gilbert-Security Benefit, and Gary Knoll-Berberich Trahan.


Going Old School: Five Tried and True Sales Methods You Should Still Be Using in the 21st Century

Capital City Oil joins with Renegade to support Doxazo